Celebrate Award Winning BC Children’s Authors and Illustrators 2017

You Are Invited To A Celebration of Award Winning BC Children’s Authors and Illustrators with special guests Lee Edward Fodi and Janet Whyte of CWILL BC  and the winner of the 2016 Information Book Award.

When: January 17, 2017, 7 – 9 pm

Where: Creekside Community Centre, 1 Athletes Way, Vancouver

What: A taste of BC wines & snacks | Silent Auction

Cost: Free to members and students.

Register now to confirm your seat and update your membership.

During the evening we will celebrate the award recognition of the following

CWILL members:


Caroline Alderson

Karen Autio

Linda Bailey

Kallie George

Shari Green

Darren Groth

Robert Heidbreder

James Heneghan

Deborah Hodge

Glen Huser

Katarina Jovanovic

Glenda Leznoff

Tanya Lloyd Kyi

Gillian Richardson

Karen Reznuch

Ellen Schwartz

Lori Sherritt

Robin Stevenson

Janet M. Whyte